St. Sauveur - 2018 By: Ilania Abileah 

 

Home

About Me - Contact

What's on

By Month: 2018

By Town: 2018

Articles

Restaurants

Lazy  Food

Jerusalem 2017

Double Défi

*  * * 

*  *  *

*  *  *

 

Click on underlined text for more information! Some photos may be clicked on to enlarge!

 

April 2018

 Saint-SAU Pub, 236 rue Principal, St. Sauveur, live music on Mon. Thur. Fri. & Sat.  Reservations required for live music nights.  450-227-0218 www.lesaintsau.com  

 Mon. Apr. 16, Good Hearted Women; Thur. Apr. 19, Dupré/Millaire; Fri. Apr. 20, Stephan McNicoll; Sat. Apr. 21, Evolution; Mon. Apr. 23, Gilbert Charlebois; Thur. Apr. 26, Sam Simard; Fri. Apr. 27, Valectra; Sat. Apr. 28, Haut-Parleurs; Mon. Apr. 30, Seb & Mart.

Photo: Valectra

 

 

 

March 2018

Saint-SAU Pub, 236 rue Principal, St. Sauveur, live music on Mon. Thur. Fri. & Sat.  Reservations required for live music nights.  450-227-0218 www.lesaintsau.com  

Thur. Mar. 1: Valectra.  Fri. Mar. 2: Hugo Laliberté.  Sat. Mar. 3: Flying Joes - Canadian power rock trio inspired by the 70s bands, Led Zeppelin, and Rival Sons. 

Mon. Mar. 5: Good Hearted Women.  Wed. Mar. 7: Pascal Dufour & les Hauts Parleurs + artiste invite.  Thur. Mar. 8: Mylestone.  Fri. Mar. 8: Trio Mecs Do.  Sat. Mar. 9: Jim Zeller.  Mon. Mar. 12, Good Hearted Women. 

Thur. Mar. 15, 7:30 pm:  Dupré-Millaire.  Fri. Mar. 15, 8:30 pm: Duo Remember. Sat. Mar. 17, 10:00 pm: Tribute to U2.  Mon. Mar. 19, 8 pm:  Sebastien DeFrancesco and Martin Perreault

Thur. Mar. 22, 7:30 pm: DM Zone – Dan Martel, saxophone & Daniel Barbe – piano with invited singers, a Jazzy evening.   Fri. Mar. 23, 8:30 pm: Trio MeC Do. Sat. Mar. 24, 10 pm: Andrée Dupré Band. Thur. Mar. 29, 7:30: J.B. Joe

 Moe’s Bar & Grill, 21 Avenue de la Gare, St. Sauveur, J0R 1R0.  450 227-8803 http://www.moesstsauveur.com

N E W: Sean Irwin DJ is on Wed. & Thur. nights, most of the winter and spring.  On Friday night, there will be Latino & salsa music and dancing.  

 

 

February 2018

Saint-SAU Pub
, 236 rue Principal, St. Sauveur, live music on Mon. Thur. Fri. & Sat.  Reservations required for live music nights.  450-227-0218 www.lesaintsau.com 


Photo:  Flying Joes will play at the Saint-Sau Feb.. 10, 2018

Thur. Feb. 1: J.B. Jo.  Fri. Feb. 2: Katwalk. Sat. Feb 3: Dupré All-Star Band.  Mon. Feb. 5: Good Hearted Women.  Wed. Feb. 7: Pascal Dufour & Les Hauts-Parleurs + Martin Giroux. Thur. Feb. 8: Dupré-Millaire.  Fri. Feb. 9: Valérie Jalbert.  Sat. Feb. 10: Flying Joes.  Mon. Feb 12: Seb & Martin.  Thur. Feb. 15, 7:30: Mylestone.  Fri. Feb. 16: Valectra.  Sat. Feb. 17: Stevey G’s.  Mon. Feb. 19: Good Hearted Women.  Thur. Feb. 22: Valectra.  Fri. Feb. 23: Triple Rock.  Sat. Feb. 24: Stephan McNicoll & GCR.  Thur. Mar. 1: Valectra.  Fri. Mar. 2: Hugo Laliberté.  Sat. Mar. 3: Flying Joes.  Mon. Mar. 5: Good Hearted Women.  Wed. Mar. 7: Pascal Dufour & les Hauts Parleurs + artiste invite.  Thur. Mar. 8:  Mylestone.  Fri. Mar. 8: Trio Mecs Do.  Sat. Mar. 9:  Jim Zeller.  Mon. Mar. 12: Good Hearted Women. 

Moe’s Bar & Grill, 21 Avenue de la Gare, St. Sauveur, J0R 1R0.  450 227-8803 http://www.moesstsauveur.com.

Wed. & Thur. Sean Irwin DJ  during most winter and spring nights.  On Friday nights - Latino & salsa music for dancing. 

 

January 2018

Saint-SAU Pub, 236 rue Principal, St. Sauveur, live music on Mon. Thur. Fri. & Sat.  Reservations required for live music nights.  450-227-0218 www.lesaintsau.com  

Mon. Jan 15, Good Hearted Women. Thur. Jan. 18, Sam Simard.  Fri. Jan. 19, Valectra.  Sat. Jan. 20, Valerie Jalbert.  Mon. Jan. 22, Gilbert Charlebois.  Thur. Jan. 25, Stephan McNicoll & GCR.  Fri. Jan. 26, Valerie Jalbert.  Sat. Jan. 27, U2 Out of Control.  Mon. Jan. 29, Good Hearted Women.  

Thur. Feb. 1, J.B. Jo.  Fri. Feb. 2, Katwalk.  Sat. Feb 3, Dupré All-Star Band.  Mon. Feb. 5, Good Hearted Women.  Wed. Feb. 7, Pascal Dufour & Les Hauts-Parleurs + Martin Giroux.  Thur. Feb. 8, Dupré-Millaire.  Fri. Feb. 9, Valérie Jalbert.  Sat. Feb. 10, Flying Joes.  Mon. Feb 12, Seb & Martin.

  

 

  *   *    *

Back Home

This site was last updated 03/26/18 Copyright © 2009 Ilania Abileah. All rights reserved. erved. The